These configuration options relate to the plugin’s use of worlds.
The worlds section is a list of worlds on the server and whether they are enabled for time travel locations.
The format is:
worlds: [world]: [true|false] [world]: [true|false] …
Worlds are added and removed automatically when the plugin is enabled - it will find newly added worlds, and remove worlds that no longer exist.
You should rarely need to edit this section, as worlds can be included or excluded using the
/tardisadmin include [world] and
/tardisadmin exclude [world] commands.